20-35% OFF SITEWIDE ENDS

1 DAYS 2 HOURS 3 MINS. 4 SEC.

Slate & Tell Customer Reviews

Read real reviews written by customers and hear what they have to say about Slate & Tell.

4.5/5 - based on 480 reviews
AM
Ashley May
5/5
07/18/24

I ordered this set 3 years ago and loved it and wore it everyday. After a few years, the black had started coming off inside of the letters. I let the customer service know, and they sent an entire new set to me. I kept my old ones while I waited to get the new ones. They can and are perfect, so I sent the old ones back for free. Very pleased with their service.

MW
Makinna Watkins
5/5
07/18/24

Amazed at how beautiful this piece is. I got two birthstones, one for my baby here on earth & one for my baby in heaven. Such a special ring that I will treasure forever.rnrn& I don’t know how it is possible, but it is even more stunning in person!

CQ
Carissa Queen
5/5
07/16/24

I am absolutely IN LOVE with my rings! They are beautifully stunning and I have already gotten so many compliments! The customer support I received in reference to shipping was hands down the best I’ve ever received from a company.

SD
Scott Derrico
5/5
07/08/24

The ordering process was as smooth a as I was hoping and the ring was absolutely perfect!

LA
Leslie Alexander
5/5
07/06/24

Lovely “Goddess” ring set! The questions I had for a Customer Rep, both via email and phone call, were answered quickly and kindly. The ring is beautiful! Great purchase!!

KG
Kylie Gragg
5/5
06/29/24

Love the gems!! Beautiful work

AS
Amy Segura
5/5
06/29/24

I purchased two rings back in 2020 perfect condition still and I had my third baby and purchased one recently absolutely recommend.

CR
Christopher Rivera
5/5
06/24/24

Perfect gift! I used this everyday. Love the design and quality of the rings! Costumer service is awesome. We have had my rings resized and it was a super easy to do it !

CH
Corey Hartman
5/5
06/21/24

Great quality fast shipping and the ring is just beautiful

BM
Brandi Miranda
5/5
06/20/24

I absolutely love my stackable name rings. They look amazing and are perfect!! I need something to replace my wedding set and this did the job. I would definitely order again.

CUSTOMER CARE Contact Us
212.500.0828
[email protected]
Track Your Order
FAQs

RETURN & EXCHANGES To initiate an Exchange, Return or a Lifetime Warranty Claim please email us at [email protected] or click here.

ADDRESS 56 West 45th Street, Suite 1500
New York, NY 10036 USA

Top Style
Single Diamond Bezel Bracelet
$320.00 $256.00
2 Ct Pear Birthstone Bezel Pendant Necklace
$259.00 $207.20
Top Style
Black Friday
Love You Personalized Ring Stack
$209.00 $167.20
Top Style
Silver Paperclip Bolo Bracelet
$114.00

Explore the Slate & Tell reviews page to discover what our customers have to say about our personalized, engagement & fine jewelry. Read insightful jewelry reviews that reflect the exceptional quality and craftsmanship that goes into each piece. Whether it's a Slate & Tell name ring review praising how easy and fast the personalization process is or a Slate & Tell engagement ring review celebrating the exceptional quality, design and timely delivery. We invite you to explore these testimonials to gain insights into the timeless beauty and meaning that Slate & Tell jewelry brings to your everyday life.