Order Mother's Day Custom Gifts by

1 DAYS 2 HOURS 3 MINS. 4 SEC.

Slate & Tell Customer Reviews

Read real reviews written by customers and hear what they have to say about Slate & Tell.

4.5/5 - based on 423 reviews
LS
Lance Soto
5/5
04/13/24

My woman loved these rings! They are beautiful! Thanks a lot.

JM
Jacob Mills
5/5
04/13/24

Very pretty customer service and communication was excellent great warranty.

TW
Tonia Westerfield
5/5
04/12/24

Fast and easy orders and resizing. No wait when calling customer service. Ring was exactly as described.

JW
Jonathon Weber
5/5
04/10/24

My wife loved her gift! She thought it was beautiful & when we needed to resize it, the lifetime warranty process was so easy

KH
Katie Holbrook
5/5
04/08/24

This ring was exactly what I wanted and needed! I love every little detail and am very satisfied with how it turned out.

KL
Kimberly Lambright
5/5
04/08/24

Bands are so shiny and pretty! GREAT QUALITY!!

AS
Amanda Swope
5/5
04/08/24

My rings came in a timely manner and are absolutely beautiful. I love stacking my two kids birthstones. Thank you so much for quality service. I plan to recommend to all my friends & family as well as order more in the future.

MD
Miranda Dunning
5/5
04/08/24

LOVE this ring. I wear it daily. Will order again!

BM
Brittany Miller
5/5
04/08/24

Absolutely love my ring! Readable and engraved perfect!

LP
Lucy Ponce
5/5
03/20/24

Exactly like the pictures. Love how it looks and super comfortable and affordable.

CUSTOMER CARE Contact Us
212.500.0828
[email protected]
Track Your Order
FAQs

RETURN & EXCHANGES To initiate an Exchange, Return or a Lifetime Warranty Claim please email us at [email protected] or click here.

ADDRESS 56 West 45th Street, Suite 1500
New York, NY 10036 USA

Top Style
Personalized Cuff
$189.00 $151.20
1 Ct Oval Birthstone Solitaire Pendant Necklace
$249.00 $199.20
Top Style
Personalized Ring
$69.00
2 Ctw Round & Emerald Birthstone Toi et Moi Two Stone Ring
$249.00 $199.20

Explore the Slate & Tell reviews page to discover what our customers have to say about our personalized, engagement & fine jewelry. Read insightful jewelry reviews that reflect the exceptional quality and craftsmanship that goes into each piece. Whether it's a Slate & Tell name ring review praising how easy and fast the personalization process is or a Slate & Tell engagement ring review celebrating the exceptional quality, design and timely delivery. We invite you to explore these testimonials to gain insights into the timeless beauty and meaning that Slate & Tell jewelry brings to your everyday life.